Desiring to know your enlightenment, to experience what some call "ascension" and to live as light is one of the prominent themes in the new paradigm's spiritual calling. Yet, what does that mean? How do you "do it"?

There are so many esoteric informational sources in books, websites and workshops attempting to display the details and still you seek. This Meta yoU Course, Mastering the Shift, is designed to give you the deepest understanding of what it means to become a Master of Transformation. It holds within it the essence of divine alchemy. You are the source in form.

What is explained within this course and experienced within the ritual waves is information already contained within the cells of your physical body and is the stream of conscious awareness emanating from and within your Self. Mastering the Shift contains seven ebooks and seven accompanying rituals. Each one gives you an insightful look within an aspect of yourself that quietly and gracefully leads you into understanding what it is to live as light, to understand enlightenment rather than seek and hope for it.

Within each ebook, which I am calling waves, you will examine your understanding and conscious awareness of the aspects of you described within the material. Then you will have an opportunity to experience within all of your bodies what it is to be physical and light simultaneously.  Includes three Skype conversations with me during the duration of your Mastering the Shift course.


Table of Contents

First Wave: Light Body - Light & Your Physical Body, Planet Earth, You Are The Source, Light, Spiritual Sight, Verses, Intention & Focus, The Source in Form

Second Wave: Physical Body - The Physical Body, Constant Change, Frequency & Wavelength, Neutral Energy, Coherency, The Breath, Heart's Morphic Field

Third Wave: Spirit, Soul & Self
Spirit, Soul & Akashic Field, Soul & Self, Soul & Breath, Personality & Individuality, Knowing the Self

Fourth Wave: Consciousness
Significance of Consciousness, Conscious Awareness, Consciousness & Memories, Conscious Spirituality, Conscious Focus, Conscious Intention, Conscious Enlightenment

Fifth Wave: Light Body and the Physical -
Biological Waves, Spirit in Form, Common Changes, Emerging Aspects, Harmony in the Field, Physical & Light

Sixth Wave: Light Body and Consciousness -
Shifting Conscious Focus, Light Body as Reality, Looking Within, Light Body & Conscious DNA, Spotlight on Consciousness

Seventh Wave: Mastering the Shift
- Visible & Invisible, Experiencing Light Within the Physical, Focus on the Light Body, Importance of Focus, Whole Light, Stabilizing Within Light Body, Communicating as Light Body, Mastering Living as Light

Enrollment fee $225
(includes 3 Skype conversations
to review the material; link to the course
page will be sent upon enrollment. )

We provide this material for your information. It is not intended to substitute for professional counseling and/or the advice of your primary health care provider. We encourage you to follow the directions and advice of your professional counselor and/or primary health care provider. Toni Petrinovich is not a counselor or a coach and the relationship between Toni Petrinovich and her students is of teacher/educator and student only. The mention of any product, service, or therapy is not an endorsement by Reverend Doctor Toni Petrinovich, Sacred Spaces, Sar'h Publishing, Heartstorm courses or Meta yoU School of Mastery.

-- Rev. Dr. Toni Petrinovich                            

The revolving globe allows you to watch our community grow.




Facebook      YouTube

© 2020 Sacred Spaces